Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, ACIPCO Engineering Career Development Center

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
Career Services and Cooperative Education

Picture of Neil Adams

Neil Adams

Assistant Director, Cooperative Education

neil.adams@ua.edu
205-348-8549
Cooperative Education

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Senior Career Consultant

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
Career Services

Picture of Adrian Latham

Adrian Latham

Administrative Secretary

amlatham2@ua.edu
205-348-6423
Cooperative Education

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Career Consultant

ldill@ua.edu
(205) 348-5687
Career Services

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
Career Services

Picture of Jennifer Engel

Jennifer Engel

Office Associate II

jlengel@ua.edu
205-348-6422
Cooperative Education