Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, ACIPCO Engineering Career Development Center

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
Career Services and Cooperative Education

Picture of Karley Fernandez Conley

Karley Fernandez Conley

Assistant Director

kfconley@ua.edu
205-348-8549
Cooperative Education

Picture of Milla Windham Green

Milla Windham Green

Coordinator, Cooperative Education

mwgreen3@ua.edu
205-348-8552
Cooperative Education

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Senior Career Consultant

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
Career Services

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Career Consultant

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-5687
Career Services

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
Career Services

Picture of Linley Lane

Linley Lane

Office Associate

lklane@ua.edu
205-348-4839
Engineering Career Center